Iowa City Autism and

Asperger's Family Support Group

 

 

Home

AS Facts

Meeting Info

AS Links

Resources

Email List

 

 


Welcome! 

***Meetings are theFIRST TUESDAY of every month at Parkview Church***


Who We Are

Parent's of  children with Asperger's Syndrome (including PDD, High Functioning Autism and Related Disorders.)  We live in Iowa City and many towns in the surrounding area.  Our children range in age from preschool to adult.

 

 

What We Do

We have informal lunch meetings each month to share ideas and resources.  

 

 

How do I find out more?

Preschool & elementary age children:

Meigen Fink                keir100@aol.com
Kathleen Friestad       kfriestad@earthlink.net

Middle and high school age children:

Corie Lineback            lineback@mchsi.com

College age and adult children:

Vicki Walch                 vwalch@aol.com

 

 

ASI Cedar Rapids Chapter:

Meg Oberreuter                 moberreuter@mchsi.com

 

Cedar Rapids information:Cedar Rapids Website

 

Tim & Barb Soukup         b.soukup@mchsi.com
Beth Horth                         jb.horth@mchsi.com
Melinda Kranig                Melinda.Kranig@verizonbusiness.com

 

 

 

 Southeast Iowa GRASP (Adult AS Group)

 

 

                   

This website has been made possible by a grant from the Iowa City Pilot's Club.  Thank You!

 

     

02/12/2012

Website Questions of Comments?  Contact Jamie Achrazoglou.